Cellphone cameras won’t kill cameras after all

I can’t believe I am writing it again on cameras. I am no camera expert and a BAD photographer. However, it looks like there are compulsive developments in camera industry.

Recently I wrote about Lytro, the “shoot now, focus later” camera.

Now comes another development from Berlin – a panoramic camera using webcams!

For sure, I am excited about the future of photography.

It looks like cellphone cameras won’t kill cameras after all.

Leave a Reply

